The only way to create the future is to be present - in the NOW.

Join in for weekly healing sessions in which we will find the underlying root causes, programs, limiting belief systems, past life events and emotional patterns which keep us stuck in survival mode.

 

Every meeting we will release the old

We will welcome new energy

And come into PRESENCE.

Please notice: the time of our gatherings has changed to 19:30 Israel time,
18:30 Europe time
17:30 UK time
12:30 EST

Upcoming dates:
June 8th, June 22nd, July 6th, July 20th 2020

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

CONTACT

Claire Macias

Tel: +972-50-8895854 claire@clairemacias.com
Tel Aviv, Israel

STAY IN THE ZONE

© 2023 by Hope Graham.

Proudly created with Wix.com